Skip to content
Home » List of UK Universities Accepting MOI for Bangladeshi Students

List of UK Universities Accepting MOI for Bangladeshi Students

  • by

MOI means Medium of Instruction Certificate. That means his educational background has enough English language proficiency. That’s why you don’t need an IELTS test certificate. MOI helps you to get admitted to many foreign universities without the IELTS. MOI is offered by numerous universities in Bangladesh and is accepted by universities in the UK, USA, and Malaysia.

 Birmingham City University – MOI List 


2. University of Dhaka 

3. University of Rajshahi 

4. Bangladesh Agricultural University 

5. Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology 

6. University of Chittagong 

7. Jahangirnagar University 

8. Islamic University, Bangladesh 

9. Shahjalal University of Science & Technology 

10. Khulna University 

11. National University 

12. Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology 

13. Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology 

14. Khulna University of Engineering & Technology 

15. Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology 

16. Noakhali Science & Technology University 

17. North-South University Bangladesh 

18. BRAC University 

19. Daffodil International University 

20. Independent University Bangladesh 

21. East-West University Bangladesh 

22. Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology 

23. American International University Bangladesh 

24. International Islamic University Chittagong 

25. University of Asia Pacific Bangladesh 

26. United International University 

27. Southeast University 

28. University of Liberal Arts Bangladesh 

29. Green University of Bangladesh 

30. East Delta University 

31. Army Institute of Business Admin 

32. Port City International University 

33. ⁠Leading University, Sylhet 

If you have any queries, you can ask Guardian Network. The Guardian Network team will help you with studying abroad. Guardian Network has been sending students for higher education to the USA, UK, Canada, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, and Schengen countries for over 21 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *